Athletic Department Contact Information
Athletic Director:
Todd Moore, 503-759-7306, todd.moore@molallariv.k12.or.us

Athletic Department Secretary:
Deb Freshour,503-759-7305, debbie.freshour@molallariv.k12.or.us

Student Athletic Directors:
Patrick Ehlringer, Sierra Cox, Alicia Schultz, Marina Daniels

Coaches:

FALL SPORTS

Football           Tim Baker  503-310-2847         Coachbake17@gmail.com

Boys Soccer     Ryan Gates    503-781-4612      Ryan.r.gates@gmail.com

Girls Soccer     Nina Hill house  503-318-1314   Chillhouse17@gmail.com

Cross Country     Sheron Farner 503-891-7829  momsarunnr@molalla.net

Volleyball             Lauree Nelzen  503-715-6950  lauree.nelzen@molallariv.k12.or.us

                                                        work number   - 503-829-2359 ext 7467

WINTER SPORTS

Boys Basketball     Open       

Girls Basketball       Phil Wiesner  503.508.3328    wiesnerpl@gmail.com

Swimming           Melissa Georgesen        541-637-7740     melissa.georgesen@me.com

Wrestling               Nathan Smyth               970-978-9987     molallawrestling@gmail.com

 

SPRING SPORTS

Baseball             Jim Dantona   805.279.3177     jdantona@molallaindiansbaseball.com    

Softball               Dawn Wade   503.679.1680     molallahsfastpitch@gmail.com       

Track               Sheron Farner 503-891-7829     momsarunnr@molalla.net

Girls Tennis           Mike Clarke   503.816.0460    clarkeshawaii@gmail.com 

Boys Tennis         Laurel Roses   503-829-5370     mulinoroses@outlook.com

Golf                   Pat Tindall   503-957-4699     patrick.tindall@molallariv.k12.or.us



Molalla High School Address: 357 Frances St., PO Box 309,  Molalla, OR 97038

Football Field, Tennis Court and Track Address: 
313 Eckard St., Molalla, OR  97038


Baseball Field Address: 638 E. Main St., Molalla, OR  97038