Staff

STAFF


 

Contact the school at 503-829-2355

Administrators:

Randy Dalton
Principal
randy.dalton@molallariv.k12.or.us
x2655
Meet Mr. Dalton

Dave Luce
Assistant Principal
dave.luce@molallariv.k12.or.us
x2685
Meet Mr. Luce
Shawna Sipp
Dean of Students
shawna.sipp@molallariv.k12.or.us
x2356

Tyler Kelleher
Athletic Director
tyler.kelleher@molallariv.k12.or.us
x2670



Support Staff:

Chris Cooksey
Attendance Secretary
chris.cooksey@molallariv.k12.or.us
x2352

Linda Hatswell
Student Body Bookkeeper
linda.hatswell@molallariv.k12.or.us
x2618

Debbie Freshour
Athletic Director's Secretary
debbie.feshour@molallariv.k12.or.us
x2357

Gloria Kornilkin-Hagen
ASPIRE Coordinator/ Molalla College and Career Center and ASPIRE Program
gloria.kornilkin-hagen@molallariv.k12.or.us
x2228

Susanne Shotola-Hardt
District Speech Pathologist
susanne.shotola-hardt@molallariv.k12.or.us
x2301
Stacy Venise
School Psychologist
Stacy.venise@molallariv.k12.or.us
x2302

Michelle Rieskamp
Homeless Liason
Michelle.rieskamp@molallariv.k12.or.us
x2314

Carolyn Anderson
District Nurse
carolyn.anderson@molallariv.k12.or.us
x2353

Daniel Haworth
Network Admin
daniel.haworth@molallariv.k12.or.us
x3256
Gary Dix
Technology Supervisor

gary.dix@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7662

 

Josh Crawford
Campus Security
josh.crawford@molallariv.k12.or.us
x2877

 

Library:

Allison Byers
Library
allison.byers@molallariv.k12.or.us
x2827

Kelly Douglas
Library Assistant
kelly.douglas@molallariv.k12.or.us
x3336

Counselors:

Marianne Knapp
Registrar
marianne.knapp@molallariv.k12.or.us
x5104

Heather Fix
Counselor (M-Z)
heather.fix@molallariv.k12.or.us
x3337
Rebecca McKenzie
Counselor (A-L)
rebecca.mckenzie@molallariv.k12.or.us
x4861



Math:

Mark Aerts
Math
mark.aerts@molallariv.k12.or.us
x5459

Linda Phillips
Math
linda.phillips@molallariv.k12.or.us
x5382

Scott Delmore
Math
scott.delmore@molallariv.k12.or.us

x4970

Todd Swan
Math
todd.swan@molallariv.k12.or.us
x4169

Language Arts:

Lissa Calder
English

lissa.calder@molallariv.k12.or.us
x6053

 

John Flavin
English
john.flavin@molallariv.k12.or.us
x5878

Kurt Van Deren
Social Studies/English
kurt.vanderen@molallariv.k12.or.us
x5907

Jessica Lowry
English
jessica.lowry@molallariv.k12.or.us
x5812

Hayley Zeal
English
hayley.zeal@molallariv.k12.or.us

 
World Languages:

Jessica Lehmann
Spanish
jessica.lehmann@molallariv.k12.or.us
x5788

Waldo Sotelo
Spanish
waldo.sotelo@molallariv.k12.or.us
x5770

ELL:

Heather Gallegos
ELL/ELL Coordinator/Language Arts
heather.gallegos@molallariv.k12.or.us
x2311

 
Supported Education:

Judie Babcock
Vocational Training Driver
judie.babcock@molallariv.k12.or.us
#572-4510

Helen Cooper
Supported Ed.
helen.cooper@molallariv.k12.or.us
x3855

Jollene Hall
Supported Ed.
jollene.hall@molallariv.k12.or.us
x5141

Katie Newland
Supported Ed.
katie.newland@molallariv.k12.or.us
x3608

Art Webber
Supported Ed.
art.webber@molallariv.k12.or.us
x2310

 
Social Studies:

Ann Henson
Social Studies/English
ann.henson@molallariv.k12.or.us
x5303
Website
Kurt Van Deren
Social Studies/English
kurt.vanderen@molallariv.k12.or.us
x5907


Kurt Hagen
Social Studies
kurt.hagen@molallariv.k12.or.us
x5287

Erin Plaza
English/Social Studies
erin.plaza@molallariv.k12.or.us
x6172
Science:

Emmely Briley
Science/Chemistry
emmely.briley@molallariv.k12.or.us
x4733

Kaleb Mitchell 
Science
kaleb.mitchell@molallariv.k12.or.us
x4810

Sandra Carrigg
Science
sandra.carrigg@molallariv.k12.or.us
x4939

Joe Zenisek
Science/Yearbook
joe.zenisek@molallariv.k12.or.us
x5094
Dr. Z's Wiki
Sean McElhaney
Science/Department Chair
sean.mcelhaney@molallariv.k12.or.us
x4842

 
Arts:

Matt Farris
Band
matt.farris@molallariv.k12.or.us
x4337

Alissa Penna
Art
alissa.penna@molallariv.k12.or.us
x2313/5862

Tim Friesen
Choir
tim.friesen@molallariv.k12.or.us
x4341
Jessica Lowry
Drama/English/Tech Theater
Jessica.lowry@molallariv.k12.or.us
x5812
Hayley Zeal
Drama/English/Tech Theater
hayley.zeal@molallariv.k12.or.us 
 
Career and Technical Programs:

Mackenzie Behrle
Metals Manufacturing/Ag teacher/Leadership Chair
mackenzie.behrle@molallariv.k12.or.us
x4195/5857

Leslie Sharp
Graphic Arts Instructor
leslie.sharp@molallariv.k12.or.us
x8091
Danell Blair
Agriculture
danell.blair@molallariv.k12.or.us
#829-2855

Dennis Ettestad
IA Natural Resource Center-Ag
denis.ettestad@molallariv.k12.or.us
#829-2855

   
Physical Education:

Jenny Brauckmiller
Phys. Ed, Health/Wellness
jenny.brauckmiller@molallariv.k12.or.us
x2726

Amy Beykovsky
Phys. Ed./Health
amy.beykovsky@molallariv.k12.or.us
x2307
Ryan King
Phys. Ed.
ryan.king@molallariv.k12.or.us
x2308/4169
 

Custodial:

Buck Briley
Head Custodial

Lourdes Pena
Custodial

Marius Netotea
Custodial