Staff

STAFF


 

Contact the school at 503-829-2355
Fax: 509-829-6382
Registrar's Fax: 503-829-7468

You may dial staff directly by dialing 503-759 and the extension number listed. Example: Mrs. Cooksey's ext. is 7304.  You may call her directly by dialing 503-759-7304.

Administrators:

Randy Dalton
Principal
randy.dalton@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7301
Meet Mr. Dalton

Dave Luce
Assistant Principal
dave.luce@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7302
Meet Mr. Luce
Blane Lazar
Dean of Students
blane.lazar@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7308

Tyler Kelleher
Athletic Director
tyler.kelleher@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7306



Support Staff:

Chris Cooksey
Attendance Secretary
chris.cooksey@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7304

Linda Hatswell
Student Body Bookkeeper
linda.hatswell@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7303

Debbie Freshour
Athletic Director's Secretary
freshoud@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7305

Ginger Fischer
Main Office Secretary
ginger.fischer@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7300
Sarah O'Brien
District Speech Pathologist
sarah.obrien@molallariv.k12.or.us

Josh Hughson
School Psychologist
josh.hughson@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7312

Michelle Rieskamp
Homeless Liason
michelle.rieskamp@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7364

Jan Olson
District Nurse
jan.olson@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7394

Daniel Haworth
Network Admin
daniel.haworth@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7352
Gary Dix
Technology Supervisor

gary.dix@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7353

 

Campus Monitor
Jefferey Hillhouse
x 7307

Gloria Kornilkin-Hagen
ASPIRE Coordinator/ Molalla College and Career Center and ASPIRE Program
gloria.hagen@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7319

Cheryl Amundson Renton 
YTP Coordinator
cheryl.renton@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7373

 
Library:

Allison Byers
Library
allison.byers@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7330

Teeya Schmidt
Library Assistant
teeya.schmidt@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7365

Counselors:

Marianne Knapp
Registrar
marianne.knapp@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7315

Heather Fix
Counselor (M-Z)
heather.fix@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7314
Rebecca McKenzie
Counselor (A-L)
rebecca.mckenzie@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7313



Mathematics:

Mark Aerts
Mathematics
mark.aerts@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7348

Heidi Moore
Mathematics
heidi.moore@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7349
Scott Delmore
Mathematics
scott.delmore@molallariv.k12.or.us

x7347

Lori Vandine
Mathematics
lori.vandine@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7351
Ryan King
Mathematics
ryan.king@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7383
 

Language Arts:

 
Lissa Calder
Language Arts
lissa.calder@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7340

 

John Flavin
Language Arts
john.flavin@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7342

Kurt Van Deren
Social Studies/Language Arts
kurt.vanderen@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7328

Clyde Berry
Theater Tech/Drama/Language Arts
clyde.berry@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7391 auditorium
x7343 classroom
Hayley Zeal
Language Arts
hayley.zeal@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7341
Shawna Sipp
Language Arts
shawna.sipp@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7389
World Languages:

Jessica (Lehmann) Melton
Spanish
jessica.melton@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7344

Waldo Sotelo
Spanish
waldo.sotelo@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7345

ELL:

Heather Plapp
ELL/ELL Coordinator/Language Arts
heather.plapp@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7327

 
Supported Education:

Judie Babcock
Vocational Training Driver
judie.babcock@molallariv.k12.or.us


Helen Cooper
Supported Ed.
helen.cooper@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7322

Jollene Hall
Supported Ed.
jollene.hall@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7333

Matt Thomas
Supported Ed.
matt.thomas@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7323

Lydia Hart
Supported Ed.
lydia.hart@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7334

Kesha Miles
Supported Ed.
kesha.miles@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7321

 
Social Studies:

Tyler Kelleher
Social Studies
tyler.kelleher@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7306

Kurt Van Deren
Social Studies/English
kurt.vanderen@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7328
Kurt Hagen
Social Studies
kurt.hagen@molallariv.k12.or.us 
x7326
Erin Plaza
English/Social Studies
erin.plaza@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7339
Grant Boustead
Social Studies
grant.boustead@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7396


Science:

Emmely Briley
Science/Chemistry
emmely.briley@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7309

Natalie Erdmans
Science
natalie.erdmans@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7311

Julie Walker
Science
julie.walker@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7317

Dr. Joe Zenisek
Science/Yearbook
joe.zenisek@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7318
website: Dr. Z's Wiki

Sean McElhaney
Science/Department Chair
sean.mcelhaney@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7316

 
Arts:

Matt Farris
Band
matthew.farris@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7338

Alissa (Penna) Tran
Art
alissa.penna@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7335

Tim Friesen
Choir
tim.friesen@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7337
Clyde Berry
Drama/English/Tech/Theater
clyde.berry@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7391 auditorium
x7343 classroom

 
Career and Technical Programs:

Mackenzie Behrle
Metals Manufacturing/Ag teacher/Leadership Chair
mackenzie.behrle@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7346                        

Jessica Coy
Graphic Arts Instructor
jessica.coy@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7336                        
Danell Blair
Agriculture
danell.blair@molallariv.k12.or.us
#829-2855

Dennis Ettestad
IA Natural Resource Center-Ag
dennis.ettestad@molallariv.k12.or.us
#829-2855

Corri Ellis
Business
corri.ellis@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7325
 
Physical Education:

Jenny Brauckmiller
Phys. Ed, Health/Wellness
jenny.brauckmiller@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7324

Amy Beykovsky
Phys. Ed./Health
amy.beykovsky@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7329
Ryan King
Phys. Ed.
ryan.king@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7383
 

Custodial:

Buck Briley
Head Custodian

Paul Culver
Custodian

Eli Taghon
Custodian
Lourdes Pena
Custodial

Marius Netotea
Custodian
Trent Baker
Custodian