Staff
 STAFF

You may dial staff directly by dialing 503-759 and the extension number listed.  Example: Mrs. Cooksey's ext. is 7304.  You may call her directly by dialing 503-759-7304.

ADMINISTRATION

Randy Dalton 
Principal 
randy.dalton@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7301

Dave Luce 
Assistant Principal 
dave.luce@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7302

Blane Lazar
Dean of Students 
blane.lazar@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7308
 
Tyler Kelleher
Athletic Director
tyler.kelleher@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7306
 

OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF

Chris Cooksey 
Attendance Secretary 
chris.cooksey@molallariv.k12.or.us 
x7304
 
Linda Hatswell 
Student Body Bookkeeper 
linda.hatswell@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7303
 
Debbie Freshour 
Athletic Director's Secretary 
freshoud@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7305
 
Ginger Fischer
Main Office Secretary
ginger.fischer@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7300
 
Marianne Knapp
Registrar 
marianne.knapp@molallariv.k12.or.us 
x7315
 

 
SCHOOL SUPPORT STAFF

Gary Dix
Technology Supervisor

gary.dix@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7353 
Daniel Haworth
Network Administrator
daniel.haworth@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7352
 
Jefferey Hillhouse
Campus Monitor

jefferey.hillhouse@molallariv.k12.or.us
x 7307
 
Josh Hughson
School Psychologist
josh.hughson@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7312

Gloria Kornilkin-Hagen
ASPIRE Coordinator
Molalla College/Career Center and ASPIRE Program
gloria.hagen@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7319  
Sarah O'Brien
District Speech Pathologist
sarah.obrien@molallariv.k12.or.us
 
Jan Olson
District Nurse
jan.olson@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7394
 
Cheryl Amundson Renton 
YTP Coordinator
cheryl.renton@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7373
 
Michelle Rieskamp
Homeless Liason
michelle.rieskamp@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7364
 

 
COUNSELING DEPARTMENT STAFF

Heather Fix
Counselor (M-Z) 
heather.fix@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7314
 
Rebecca McKenzie
Counselor (A-L) 
rebecca.mckenzie@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7313
 

CUSTODIAL DEPARTMENT STAFF 

Doug (Buck) Briley
Head Custodian
doug.briley@molallariv.k12.or.us
x 7359 
Eli Taghon
Head Night Custodian
elijah.taghon@molallariv.k12.or.us
Paul Culver  Lourdes (Maria) Morales Jim Prather

 Trent Baker
CAREER AND TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT STAFF

Mackenzie Behrle 
Metals Manufacturing/Agriculture/Leadership 
mackenzie.behrle@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7346                     
 
Danell Blair
Agriculture
danell.blair@molallariv.k12.or.us
 
Jessica Coy
Graphic Arts/Yearbook
jessica.coy@molallariv.k12.or.us
 
Corri Ellis
Business
corri.ellis@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7325
www.corriellis.wix.com/business-instructor 
Dennis Ettestad
IA Natural Resource Center-Ag
dennis.ettestad@molallariv.k12.or.us
 
 
ENGLISH LANGUAGE LEARNERS DEPARTMENT

Heather Plapp
ELL Instructor
heather.plapp@molallariv.k12.or.us
x 7327

Karen Glenn (Susie) 
ELL Instructional Assistant
FINE ARTS DEPARTMENT STAFF
 
Clyde Berry
Drama/English/Tech/Theater
clyde.berry@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7391 auditorium
x7343 classroom
 
Matt Farris 
Band
matthew.farris@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7338
 
Tim Friesen
Choir
tim.friesen@molallariv.k12.or.us 
x7337
 
Alissa Tran
Art
alissa.penna@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7335
 
LIBRARY STAFF

Allison Byers
Librarian 
allison.byers@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7330
 
Teeya Schmidt
Library Assistant 
teeya.schmidt@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7365
 
LANGUAGE ARTS AND SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT STAFF
 
Clyde Berry
Theater Tech/Drama/Language Arts
clyde.berry@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7391 auditorium
x7343 classroom
 
Grant Boustead
Social Studies
grant.boustead@molallariv.k12.or.us
X7396
Lissa Calder 
Language Arts
lissa.calder@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7340
  
John Flavin
Language Arts
john.flavin@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7342

Kurt Hagen
Social Studies
kurt.hagen@molallariv.k12.or.us 
x7326
  
Tyler Kelleher
Social Studies
tyler.kelleher@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7306
 
Erin Plaza
English/Social Studies
erin.plaza@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7339
 
Shawna Sipp
Language Arts
shawna.sipp@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7389
 
Kurt Van Deren
Social Studies/English
kurt.vanderen@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7328
 
Hayley Zeal
Language Arts
hayley.zeal@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7341
 

MATHEMATICS DEPARTMENT STAFF
 
Mark Aerts 
Mathematics
mark.aerts@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7348
 
Scott Delmore 
Mathematics
scott.delmore@molallariv.k12.or.us

x7347
 
Ryan King
Mathematics
ryan.king@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7383
 
Heidi Moore
Mathematics
heidi.moore@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7349
 
Lori Vandine
Mathematics
lori.vandine@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7351
 
 
PHYSICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT STAFF
 
Amy Beykovsky
Phys. Ed./Health
amy.beykovsky@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7329
 
Jenny Brauckmiller
Phys. Ed, Health/Wellness
jenny.brauckmiller@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7324
 
Ryan King
Phys. Ed.
ryan.king@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7383
 

 
SCIENCE DEPARTMENT STAFF
 
Emmely Briley
Science/Chemistry
emmely.briley@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7309
 
Natalie Erdmans
Science
natalie.erdmans@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7311 
Sean McElhaney
Science/Department Chair
sean.mcelhaney@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7316
 
Julie Walker
Science
julie.walker@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7317
 
Dr. Joe Zenisek 
Science/Yearbook
joe.zenisek@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7318
website: Dr. Z's Wiki
 
 
SUPPORTED EDUCATION DEPARTMENT STAFF
TEACHERS

Helen Cooper
Supported Ed.
helen.cooper@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7322
 
Jollene Hall 
Supported Ed. 
jollene.hall@molallariv.k12.or.us 
x7333
 
Lydia Hart
Supported Ed.
lydia.hart@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7334
 
Kesha Miles
Supported Ed.
kesha.miles@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7321 
Matt Thomas
Supported Ed.
matt.thomas@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7323
 

 
SUPPORTED EDUCATION DEPARTMENT STAFF
INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS


Judith Babcock  Claudine Bailey   Linda Burke   Monica Chance
Georgia Daiker  Avon Fischer  Alaina Gibbs  Jackie Sawyer  
Karrie Shirley  Brenda Strand
Patty Stutz  Gale Williams 

WORLD LANGUAGES DEPARTMENT STAFF
 
Jessica Melton
Spanish
jessica.melton@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7344
 
Waldo Sotelo 
Spanish 
waldo.sotelo@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7345
 

 



‚Äč