Athletic Department Contact Information
Athletic Director:
Todd Moore, 503-759-7306, todd.moore@molallariv.k12.or.us

Athletic Department Secretary:
Deb Freshour,503-759-7305, debbie.freshour@molallariv.k12.or.us

Student Athletic Directors:
Patrick Ehlringer, Sierra Cox, Alicia Schultz, Marina Daniels

Coaches:

FALL SPORTS

Football           Tim Baker  503-310-2847         tim.baker@molallariv.k12.or.us

Boys Soccer     Ryan Gates    503-781-4612      ryan.gates@molallariv.k12.or.us

Girls Soccer     Nina Hill house  503-318-1314   nina.wegner@molallariv.k12.or.us

Cross Country     Sheron Farner 503-891-7829  sheron.farner@molallariv.k12.or.us

Volleyball             Lauree Nelzen  503-715-6950  lauree.nelzen@molallariv.k12.or.us

                                                        work number   - 503-829-2359 ext 7467

WINTER SPORTS

Boys Basketball     Jeff Bennett 503.298.1109 jeff.bennett@molallariv.k12.or.us      

Girls Basketball       Phil Wiesner  503.508.3328    phil.wiesner@molallariv.k12.or.us

Swimming          Melissa Georgesen  541-637-7740  melissa.georgesen@molallariv.k12.or.us

Wrestling               Nathan Smyth     970-978-9987   nathan.smyth@molallariv.k12.or.us

 

SPRING SPORTS

Baseball      Jim Dantona   805.279.3177     jim.dantona@molallariv.k12.or.us   

Softball        Dawn Wade   503.679.1680    dawn.wade@molallariv.k12.or.us

Track           Sheron Farner 503-891-7829      sheron.farner@molallariv.k12.or.us

Girls Tennis  Mike Clarke   503.816.0460    mike.clarke@molallariv.k12.or.us  

Boys Tennis Laurel Roses   503-829-5370     laurel.roses@molallariv.k12.or.us

Girls Golf  Grant Boustead      503-829-2355 grant.boustead@molallariv.k12.or.us     

Boys Golf Ryan King 503-829-2355      ryan.king@molallariv.k12.or.us

Molalla High School Address: 357 Frances St., PO Box 309,  Molalla, OR 97038

Football Field, Tennis Court and Track Address: 
313 Eckard St., Molalla, OR  97038


Baseball Field Address: 638 E. Main St., Molalla, OR  97038