Information

"The Mission of Molalla High School is to achieve excellence through collaboration and
a commitment to teaching and learning."


INFORMATION


                                                         

General School Information

 Molalla High School

357 Frances St

PO Box 309

Molalla, OR  97038

 Phone: 503-829-2355       Fax: 503-829-6382       Registrar Fax: 503-829-7468

 

The school is open at 7:00 am - School starts at 7:30 am

School ends at 2:35 pm – Late bird classes end at 3:30 pm

 

Main Office Secretary – Ginger Fischer               503-759-7300              ginger.fischer@molallariv.k12.or.us

 

Attendance Secretary – Chris Cooksey                503-759-7304              chris.cooksey@molallariv.k12.or.us

 

Athletic Secretary – Deb Freshour                       503-759-7305          debbie.freshour@molallariv.k12.or.us

 

Bookkeeper – Linda Hatswell                                503-759-7303              linda.hatswell@molallariv.k12.or.us

 

Librarian Allison Byers                                        503-759-7330                 allison.byers@molallariv.k12.or.us

Library Bookroom Assistant – Teeya Schmidt   503-759-7365              teeya.schmidt@molallariv.k12.or.us

 

Counseling Office

(A-L) Rebecca McKenzie                                         503-759-7313                rebecca.rees@molallariv.k12.or.us

(M-Z) Matthew Rubrecht                                       503-759-7314      matthew.rubrecht@molallariv.k12.or.us      

Registrar – Gina Bilyeu                                          503-759-7315                 gina.bilyeu@molallariv.k12.or.us

 

School Bus Services  - 503-829-2512

Please call to notify school bus services if your child will be riding the bus to and from school

 

Food Services – 503-759-7478

You may pay for meals at www.mymealtime.com -Call if you have questions about free/reduced lunch

Breakfast – $1.50 / Lunch - $3.05

 

School Fees –

Student Body fee - $20

Class Fees – vary by class

Parking Permit – Senior Lot - $15 / Sophomore-Junior Lot - $10 / No fee to park in front of auditorium