Staff
           
 STAFF

You may dial staff directly by dialing 503-759 and the extension number listed.  Example: Mrs. Cooksey's ext. is 7304.  You may call her directly by dialing 503-759-7304.


ADMINISTRATION


Brad Berzinski 
Principal 
brad.berzinski@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7301
Google Voice Number:   971-220-5103

Dr. Sara Bean
Associate Principal 
sara.bean@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7302
Google Voice Number:  971-350-9394


Kerry Foley
Dean of Students 

kerry.foley@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7308
 
Google Voice Number:  971-220-6097

Kristen Rott
Associate Principal/Athletic Director
kristen.rott@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7306
 
Google Voice Number:  971-220-5469



OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF


Chris Cooksey 
Attendance Secretary 
chris.cooksey@molallariv.k12.or.us 
x7304
 
Google Voice Number:  971-220-5552
Jodi Lee-Hill
Student Body Bookkeeper 
jodi.lee-hill@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7303
 
Google Voice Number:  971-220-5799
Michelle Bartholomew 
Athletic Director's Secretary 
michelle.bartholomew@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7305
 
Google Voice Number:  971-220-5692
Gina Bilyeu
Main Office Secretary
gina.bilyeu@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7300
 
Google Voice Number:  971-220-2108
Alice Anne Diehl
Registrar 
aliceanne.diehl@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7315
 
Google Voice Number:  971-220-5773
 

SCHOOL SUPPORT STAFF


Gary Dix
Technology Supervisor

gary.dix@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7353 
Google Voice Number:  971-220-5363
Daniel Haworth
Network Administrator
daniel.haworth@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7352
 
Google Voice Number:  971-220-6339
Jennifer Chavez Mendez
Family Facilitator/Interpreter
jennifer.chavezmendez@molallariv.k12.or.us
x
Google Voice Number: 971-599-6978
Josh Hughson
School Psychologist
josh.hughson@molallariv.k12.or.us

Gloria Kornilkin-Hagen
ASPIRE Coordinator
Molalla College/Career Center and ASPIRE Program
gloria.hagen@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7319  
Google Voice Number:  971-220-5021
Matthew Brady
District Speech Pathologist
x 7320
Jan Olson
District Nurse
jan.olson@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7394
 
Google Voice Number:  971-272-3470
Marilyn Morse
YTP Coordinator
marilyn.morse@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7373
 
Cristina Carrizales
Homeless Liason
cristina.carrizales@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7364
 

Grant Boustead
Student Success Coach
grant.boustead@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7312       
Google Voice Number:  971-220-6768   

COUNSELING DEPARTMENT STAFF


Matthew Rubrecht
Counselor (L-Z) 
matthew.rubrecht@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7314
 
Google Voice Number:  971-301-2197
Rebecca McKenzie
Counselor (A-K) 
rebecca.mckenzie@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7313
 
Google Voice Number:  971-220-6569

CUSTODIAL DEPARTMENT STAFF 

Doug (Buck) Briley
Head Custodian
doug.briley@molallariv.k12.or.us
x 7359 
David Alexander
Head Night Custodian
david.alexander@molallariv.k12.or.us
Paul Culver  Lourdes (Maria) Morales Michael Carter  Trent Baker

CAREER AND TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT STAFF


Mackenzie Behrle 
Metals Manufacturing/Agriculture/Leadership 
mackenzie.behrle@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7346
Google Voice Number:  971-220-8087                     
 
Danell Blair
Agriculture
danell.blair@molallariv.k12.or.us
 
x7357
Google Voice Number:  971-220-5451
Jessica Coy
Media Arts/Yearbook
jessica.coy@molallariv.k12.or.us
 
Google Voice Number:  971-220-5109
Corri Ellis
Business
corri.ellis@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7325
www.corriellis.wix.com/business-instructor 
Google Voice Number:  971-220-6996
Dennis Ettestad
IA Natural Resource Center-Ag
dennis.ettestad@molallariv.k12.or.us
 
Craig Simmons
Manufacturing/Engineering
craig.simmons@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7311
Google Voice Number:  971-220-8573

ENGLISH LANGUAGE LEARNERS DEPARTMENT


Jodi Stith
ELL Instructor
jodi.stith@molallariv.k12.or.us
x 7327
Google Voice Number:  971-220-5385


FINE ARTS DEPARTMENT STAFF

 
Elizabeth Dlugoz
Drama/Tech/Theater
elizabeth.dlugoz@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7391 auditorium
Google Voice Number:  971-220-5042

Matt Farris 
Band
matthew.farris@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7338
 
Google Voice Number:  971-220-6210
Tim Friesen
Choir
tim.friesen@molallariv.k12.or.us 
x7337
 
Google Voice Number:  971-220-5958
Alissa Tran
Art
alissa.tran@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7335
 
Google Voice Number:  971-220-8656

Andrea Wilburn, Long Term Sub Art
andrea.wilburn@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7335

LIBRARY STAFF


Allison Byers
Librarian 
allison.byers@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7330
 
Google Voice Number:  971-220-8282
Heidi Hillhouse
Library Assistant 
Heidi.hillhouse@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7365
Google Voice Number:  971-220-5847

LANGUAGE ARTS AND SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT STAFF

 
Elizabeth Dlugoz
Language Arts
brandon.sherrard@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7343 classroom
 
Google Voice Number:  971-220-5042
Grant Boustead
Social Studies
grant.boustead@molallariv.k12.or.us
X7312
Google Voice Number:  971-220-6768
Lissa Calder 
Language Arts
lissa.calder@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7340
  
Google Voice Number:  971-220-5658
Ashlee Reid
Language Arts
ashlee.reid@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7343
Google Voice Number:  971-220-8592

Kurt Hagen
Social Studies
kurt.hagen@molallariv.k12.or.us 
x7326
  
Google Voice Number:  971-220-6891
Craig Roberts
Social Studies
craig.roberts@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7396
Google Voice Number:  971-220-8639
Erin Plaza
English/Social Studies
erin.plaza@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7339
 
Google Voice Number:  971-220-6538
Shawna Sipp
Language Arts
shawna.sipp@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7389
 
Google Voice Number:  971-220-6835
Kurt Van Deren
Social Studies/English
kurt.vanderen@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7328
 
Google Voice Number:  971-220-5231
Hayley Zeal
Language Arts
hayley.zeal@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7341
 
Google Voice Number:  971-220-8335
Nicholas Matteen
English/Social Studies
nicholas.matteen@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7369
Google Voice Number:  971-599-1459
 

MATHEMATICS DEPARTMENT STAFF

 
Andra Breshears
Mathematics
andra.breshears@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7390
Google Voice Number:  971-599-1431
Scott Delmore 
Mathematics
scott.delmore@molallariv.k12.or.us

x7347
 
Google Voice Number:  971-220-8115
Jered Ratliff
Mathematics
jered.ratliff@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7348
Google Voice Number:
Joy Hazel
Mathematics
joy.hazel@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7349
 
Google Voice Number:  971-220-8562
Dr. Lori Vandine
Mathematics Intervention
lori.vandine@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7351
Google Voice Number:  971-220-8533
Mark Watt
Mathematics
mark.watt@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7350
Google Voice Number:  

PHYSICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT STAFF

 
Jennifer Kasey
Phys. Ed./Health
jennifer.kasey@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7329
 
Google Voice Number:  971-220-5847  
Jenny Brauckmiller
Phys. Ed, Health/Wellness
jenny.brauckmiller@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7324
 
Google Voice Number:  971-220-8552
Ryan King
Phys. Ed.
ryan.king@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7383
 
Google Voice Number:  971-220-5736
 

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT STAFF

 
Emmely Briley
Science/Chemistry
emmely.briley@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7309
 
Google Voice Number:  971-220-8071
Sean McElhaney
Science/Department Chair
sean.mcelhaney@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7316

Google Voice Number:  971-220-8081

Julie Walker
Science
julie.walker@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7317
 
website: https://mhswalker.weebly.com/
Google Voice Number:  971-220-8019
Dr. Joe Zenisek 
Science/Yearbook
joe.zenisek@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7318
website: Dr. Z's Wiki
Google Voice Number:  971-220-6628

Luke Precourt
Science
luke.precourt@molallariv.k12.or.us
x
Google Voice Number:  971-599-1572
 

SUPPORTED EDUCATION DEPARTMENT STAFF
TEACHERS

Jennifer Hinkle
Supported Ed.
jennifer.hinkle@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7322
 
Google Voice Number:  971-220-8296


Lydia Hart
Supported Ed.
lydia.hart@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7334
 
Google Voice Number:  971-220-6930
Chelsea Reimers
Supported Ed.
chelsea.reimers@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7321 
Google Voice Number:  971-220-8202
Marta Bunse
Supported Ed.
marta.bunse@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7323
 
Google Voice Number:  971-220-5811
Stephanie McMillan
Long term sub, Supported Ed.
stephanie.mcmillan@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7321
Google Voice Number:  971-338-9810

SUPPORTED EDUCATION DEPARTMENT STAFF
INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS


Monica Chance Jill Garner   
Sherry McClenny   
Katelyn Streett 
Darla Neal
Brianna Recklies Diana Steach   
  Vallarie Thayer Christine Simms Carl Sniffen

WORLD LANGUAGES DEPARTMENT STAFF

 
Jessica Melton
Spanish
jessica.melton@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7344
Google Voice Number:  971-220-6877
 
Waldo Sotelo 
Spanish 
waldo.sotelo@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7345
 
Google Voice Number:  971-220-6082

 



Avon Fischer 
Avon Fischer 
Avon Fischer 
Brenda Strand
Brenda Strand

Patty Stutz- D.O.

Patty Stutz- D.O.
Gale Williams 
Gale Williams 
Jackie Sawyer