Staff
           
 STAFF

You may dial staff directly by dialing 503-759 and the extension number listed.  Example: Mrs. Cooksey's ext. is 7304.  You may call her directly by dialing 503-759-7304.

ADMINISTRATION

Brad Berzinski 
Principal 
brad.berzinski@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7301

Dr. Sara Bean
Associate Principal 
sara.bean@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7302

Kerry Foley
Dean of Students 

kerry.foley@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7308
 
Kristen Rott
Associate Principal/Athletic Director
kristen.rott@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7306
 

OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF

Chris Cooksey 
Attendance Secretary 
chris.cooksey@molallariv.k12.or.us 
x7304
 
Jodi Lee-Hill
Student Body Bookkeeper 
jodi.lee-hill@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7303
 
Michelle Bartholomew 
Athletic Director's Secretary 
michelle.bartholomew@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7305
 
Ginger Fischer
Main Office Secretary
ginger.fischer@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7300
 
Gina Bilyeu
Registrar 
gina.bilyeu@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7315
 

 
SCHOOL SUPPORT STAFF

Gary Dix
Technology Supervisor

gary.dix@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7353 
Daniel Haworth
Network Administrator
daniel.haworth@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7352
 
Katie Shirley
Campus Monitor

kathrine.shirley@molallariv.k12.or.us

Josh Hughson
School Psychologist
josh.hughson@molallariv.k12.or.us

Gloria Kornilkin-Hagen
ASPIRE Coordinator
Molalla College/Career Center and ASPIRE Program
gloria.hagen@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7319  
Matthew Brady
District Speech Pathologist
x 7320
Jan Olson
District Nurse
jan.olson@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7394
 
Marilyn Morse
YTP Coordinator
marilyn.morse@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7373
 
Michelle Rieskamp
Homeless Liason
michelle.rieskamp@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7364
 

Grant Boustead
Student Success Coach
grant.boustead@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7312           
COUNSELING DEPARTMENT STAFF

Matthew Rubrecht
Counselor (L-Z) 
matthew.rubrecht@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7314
 
Rebecca McKenzie
Counselor (A-K) 
rebecca.mckenzie@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7313
 

CUSTODIAL DEPARTMENT STAFF 

Doug (Buck) Briley
Head Custodian
doug.briley@molallariv.k12.or.us
x 7359 
David Alexander
Head Night Custodian
david.alexander@molallariv.k12.or.us
Paul Culver  Lourdes (Maria) Morales TBA

 Trent Baker
CAREER AND TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT STAFF

Mackenzie Behrle 
Metals Manufacturing/Agriculture/Leadership 
mackenzie.behrle@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7346                     
 
Danell Blair
Agriculture
danell.blair@molallariv.k12.or.us
 
Jessica Coy
Media Arts/Yearbook
jessica.coy@molallariv.k12.or.us
 
Corri Ellis
Business
corri.ellis@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7325
www.corriellis.wix.com/business-instructor 
Dennis Ettestad
IA Natural Resource Center-Ag
dennis.ettestad@molallariv.k12.or.us
 
Craig Simmons
Manufacturing/Engineering
craig.simmons@molallariv.k12.or.us
ENGLISH LANGUAGE LEARNERS DEPARTMENT

Jodi Stith
ELL Instructor
jodi.stith@molallariv.k12.or.us
x 7327


FINE ARTS DEPARTMENT STAFF
 
Elizabeth Dlugoz
Drama/Tech/Theater
elizabeth.dlugoz@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7391 auditorium
Matt Farris 
Band
matthew.farris@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7338
 
Tim Friesen
Choir
tim.friesen@molallariv.k12.or.us 
x7337
 
Alissa Tran
Art
alissa.tran@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7335
 
LIBRARY STAFF

Allison Byers
Librarian 
allison.byers@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7330
 
Heidi Hillhouse
Library Assistant 
Heidi.hillhouse@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7365
 
LANGUAGE ARTS AND SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT STAFF
 
Elizabeth Dlugoz
Language Arts
brandon.sherrard@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7343 classroom
 
Grant Boustead
Social Studies
grant.boustead@molallariv.k12.or.us
X7312
Lissa Calder 
Language Arts
lissa.calder@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7340
  
Ashlee Reid
Language Arts
ashlee.reid@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7343

Kurt Hagen
Social Studies
kurt.hagen@molallariv.k12.or.us 
x7326
  
Craig Roberts
Social Studies
craig.roberts@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7396
Erin Plaza
English/Social Studies
erin.plaza@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7339
 
Shawna Sipp
Language Arts
shawna.sipp@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7389
 
Kurt Van Deren
Social Studies/English
kurt.vanderen@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7328
 
Hayley Zeal
Language Arts
hayley.zeal@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7341
 

MATHEMATICS DEPARTMENT STAFF
 
Mark Aerts 
Mathematics
mark.aerts@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7348
 
Scott Delmore 
Mathematics
scott.delmore@molallariv.k12.or.us

x7347
 

Joy Hazel
Mathematics
joy.hazel@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7349
 
Dr. Lori Vandine
Mathematics Intervention
lori.vandine@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7351
 
Peter Linnell
Mathematics
peter.linnell@molallariv.k12.or.us
PHYSICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT STAFF
 
Jennifer Kasey
Phys. Ed./Health
jennifer.kasey@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7329
 
Jenny Brauckmiller
Phys. Ed, Health/Wellness
jenny.brauckmiller@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7324
 
Ryan King
Phys. Ed.
ryan.king@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7383
 

 
SCIENCE DEPARTMENT STAFF
 
Emmely Briley
Science/Chemistry
emmely.briley@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7309
 
Sean McElhaney
Science/Department Chair
sean.mcelhaney@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7316
 
Julie Walker
Science
julie.walker@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7317
 
website: https://mhswalker.weebly.com/
Dr. Joe Zenisek 
Science/Yearbook
joe.zenisek@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7318
website: Dr. Z's Wiki


 
SUPPORTED EDUCATION DEPARTMENT STAFF
TEACHERS

Jennifer Hinkle
Supported Ed.
jennifer.hinkle@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7322
 


Lydia Hart
Supported Ed.
lydia.hart@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7334
 
Chelsea Reimers
Supported Ed.
chelsea.reimers@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7321 
Marta Bunse
Supported Ed.
marta.bunse@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7323
 

 
SUPPORTED EDUCATION DEPARTMENT STAFF
INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS


Monica Chance Jill Garner   
Sherry McClenny   

Darla Neal
Jackie Sawyer
Diana Steach   
  Vallarie Thayer Gale Williams



WORLD LANGUAGES DEPARTMENT STAFF

 
Jessica Melton
Spanish
jessica.melton@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7344
 
Waldo Sotelo 
Spanish 
waldo.sotelo@molallariv.k12.or.us
x7345
 

 



Avon Fischer 
Avon Fischer 
Avon Fischer 
Brenda Strand
Brenda Strand

Patty Stutz- D.O.

Patty Stutz- D.O.
Gale Williams 
Gale Williams 
Jackie Sawyer