Athletic Department Contact Information
Athletic Director:
Kristen Rott, 503-759-7306, kristen.rott@molallariv.k12.or.us

Athletic Department Secretary:
Michelle Bartholomew, 503-759-7305,  michelle.bartholomew@molallariv.k12.or.us

Student Athletic Directors:
Anthony Ehleringer

Sports Physicals 
 
Football, Basketball, Wrestling, and Soccer athletes need physicals every year. All other sports athletes need a physical every other year.  All incoming Freshmen need a sports physical the beginning of their Freshman year. 
 

Coaches:

FALL SPORTS

Football  Sean McElhaney sean.mcelhaney@molallariv.k12.or.us

Boys Soccer       Ryan Gates    503-781-4612     ryan.gates@molallariv.k12.or.us

Girls Soccer       Nina Wegner 503-318-1314   nina.wegner@molallariv.k12.or.us

Cross Country         Sheron Farner     503-891-7829  sheron.farner@molallariv.k12.or.us

Volleyball                Lauree Nelzen  503-715-6950  lauree.nelzen@molallariv.k12.or.us

                                                        work number   - 503-829-2359 ext 7467

WINTER SPORTS

Boys Basketball          Scott Campbell 503-810-3959 scott.campbell@molallariv.k12.or.us    

Girls Basketball       Phil Wiesner  503.508.3328    phil.wiesner@molallariv.k12.or.us

Swimming           Melissa Georgesen  541-637-7740  melissa.georgesen@molallariv.k12.or.us

Wrestling               Nathan Smyth     970-978-9987   nathan.smyth@molallariv.k12.or.us

 

SPRING SPORTS

Baseball            TBD 

Softball              Bill Baxter            bill.baxter@molallariv.k12.or.us

Track                 Sheron Farner 503-891-7829      sheron.farner@molallariv.k12.or.us

Girls Tennis     Mike Clarke   503.816.0460    mike.clarke@molallariv.k12.or.us  

Boys Tennis     Laurel Roses   503-829-5370     laurel.roses@molallariv.k12.or.us

Girls Golf          Grant Boustead      503-829-2355 grant.boustead@molallariv.k12.or.us     

Boys Golf       Ryan King         503-829-2355            ryan.king@molallariv.k12.or.us

Molalla High School Address: 357 Frances St., PO Box 309,  Molalla, OR 97038

Football Field, Tennis Court and Track Address: 
313 Eckard Ave., Molalla, OR  97038


Baseball Field Address: 638 E. Main St., Molalla, OR  97038